Sasquatch: Hard Copy Hears from Festival Attendees

woman-50901_1920

In the aftermath of the Pacific Northwest’s biggest music festival of the year, Hard Copy reached out to patrons of the event to hear what they had to say—their thoughts, reflections, and general musings.

“Sasquatch is one of those events that I look forward to every year. I really love paying hundreds dollars to live in my own filth for three days. It really connects me to the music.”

“I forgot my air mattress this year, slept on the ground. Back’s pretty fucked up… I think I need to see a doctor.”

“I honestly can’t even remember who played or what happened. I think I had a good time. Will I come back next year? Oh, yeah, for sure. This festival is really the one time where I feel I can cut loose and not have to worry about any ramifications, you know?”

“Everyone enjoys when I sing and dance along to my favorite bands.”

“What do you mean this isn’t Bigfoot’s annual Birthday Bash? You’re tellin’ me that the dude I wished ‘Happy Birthday’ as he pissed in the bushes wasn’t him? …Wow. Had me fooled.”

– Allison Dunn

Leave a Reply

