Hard Copy Advice Column 4

KIC Image 0001

If the meat you ate today was a character from Lord of the Rings, what character would it be? -Gabe Kaemingk

Mark Wilson- Definitely Gimli. Without going into too much detail let’s just say what I just ate strongly resembled a dwarf.

Donnie Rhoads: Books or movies? If it’s books, definitely Tom Bombadil. That guy probably tastes like a mixture of chicken and rainbows. Movies would definitely be Durin’s Bane- I love some non-canonical Balrog wings.  

 

IMAGE: Hairless animals.

Winter Siegel: 2000px-Parental_Advisory_label.svg

Donnie Rhoads: danny

 

Look, I don’t know who you are or what you stand for but I really, like really really, think you are at least a 7/10 and would love to take you out on a date.

Winter Siegel: You seem clingy and hard to maintain.

Donnie Rhoads: I’m Donnie and I stand for the most expensive item on the menu.

Jebediah– I’m free all day everyday. Please take me out. Please.

 

Can you add more women to the advice giving panel here at Hard Copy Advice column?

Winter Siegel: *blushes furiously* *flips table*

Juanita Albrook: HardCopy is staffed exclusively by women so I am confused by this question?

Marcine Wilson- And I thought Seattle was a progressive place.

Donna Rhoads: If you know any women who want to write for us, PLEASE let us know. Please. Like, we really need writers. It’s looking pretty bad here, we’re struggling to stay afloat.

 

HELP ME I AM TRAPPED INSIDE THIS GOOGLE DOC DO YOU THINK I WILL EVER FIND LOVE

Admiral Ackbar- It’s a trap!

Ang Styteen- if you find love please let me know. Nobody understands me. *flips hair*

Winter Siegel: Don’t find love, find jello.

 

Don’t forget to submit some questions for next week! http://goo.gl/forms/QBCc0p3VvT 

Leave a Reply

