Prospective Student Thinks Once College Starts “Everything Will Be Better”

future

I’ll have friends! The city will be amazing! I don’t really mind the rain. My professors will have office hours and we’ll talk about things that really matter. I won’t live with my parents anymore so I can drink whenever or sleep with whoever. The food at college looks amazing! I’ll have more time to journal and write. I can study abroad almost anywhere in the world. Life is going to be perfect!

-Chip Otlecoli

Leave a Reply

