The North Face, Patagonia, and REI Walk Into a Bar…

the-bottle-427953_1280

The Bartender says, “What can I get you?”

Patagonia says, “I’ll have something kind of fancy, but makes me feel warm when I drink it. Something a little stiff, but all around comfortable.

The North Face says, “I’ll have something really popular. Something that you see a lot of young people getting, with a big brand name on it.”

The bartender looks at REI, and REI says,

“…We… we’re clothing stores. Clothing stores aren’t things that talk, they’re places people go to buy clothes. This does not make sense to me.”

The end.

-Grill Bears

Leave a Reply

